Africa, Headlines, Health, Poverty & SDGs Opinion To date, 19 countries have already ratified the treaty. However, this number remains far short of the 55 AU member states and excludes some of the region’s power houses such as South Africa, Nigeria, Kenya, Ethiopia, and Senegal. Credit: Charles Mpaka/IPSNAIROBI/JOHANNESBURG, Apr 29 2022 (IPS) – Across Africa,…

This content is for Member members only.
Log In Register
Please follow and like us:
Pin Share